DIAL 9-1-1

  • Non-Emergency

    (207) 945-4636

Board of Directors


  • Scott Bragdon – Corinth Fire Department
  • Thomas Higgins – Bangor Fire Department
  • Peter Metcalf – Veazie Fire Department
  • Cody Sullivan – Hermon Fire Department – Chair
  • Ryan Davis – Holden Fire Department

Law Enforcement

  • Scott Wilcox – Old Town Public Safety – Vice Chair
  • Troy Morton – Penobscot County – Sheriff
  • Mark Leonard – Veazie Police Department
  • Mark Hathaway – Bangor Police Department
  • Chris Bailey- Hampden Public Safety
  • Jason Moffitt – Brewer Police Department – Alternate

In accordance with An Act To Implement Provisions Necessary to the Health, Welfare and Safety of the Citizens of Maine in Response to the COVID-19 Public Health Emergency, as enacted to read: Sec G-1 1 MRSA §403-A Public proceedings through remote access during declaration of State of Emergency due to COVID-19, this meeting will be broadcast live via ZOOM. A link for this meeting can be obtained by contacting PRCC Director Chris Lavoie by using the form below. Your name and contact information will be required.

Public Participation (Public Comment will be done by sending a message to Director Chris Lavoie during the meeting. Those submitting comments are asked to provide their full name.

2022 Meeting Schedule : All Meetings Begin at 9am

  • Wednesdays: March 30th, May 18th, July 27th, September 28th, November 30th